Win Tickets to see Why Don’t We at The Minnesota State Fair!

You could WIN a pair of tickets for you and a friend to see Why Don’t We perform on the Grandstand Stage at the Minnesota State Fair, August 23rd, 2019. Winners will also enjoy additional performances by MAX and EDEN!

Enter your email below and you could be a winner!

Why Don’t We is an American pop band consisting of members Daniel Seavey, Corbyn Besson, Jonah Marais, Zach Herron, and Jack Avery. The group is known for their hit songs like “8 Letters”, “Trust Find Baby” and “I Don’t Belong In This Club”.

Written by Bo Weber

Supporting artists since 2014


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Violent Femmes, Gordon Gano, Brian Ritchie, John Sparrow, Punk, Folk, Rock, Surly, Surly Brewing, Minneapolis, Concert Review, Blister in the Sun, Ben Folds, Alt Rock, Classical, Piano, Power Pop, Jazz, The Luckiest

Violent Femmes, Ben Folds Bring Contrasting Talents to Surly Festival Field

musicians who died in plane crashes

Denzel Curry Gets Fans Flying at First Ave (Literally!)